What a superb quote!

About notes to the milkman

I'm a printmaker based in the North West of England, living in Bolton and printing at Hot Bed Press in Salford. Please visit my website johnpindararts.weebly.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. barbaraelka says:

    Amen to whichever way one gets there

  2. it's me says:

    Reblogged this on Matthew's Mum and commented:
    So we are making our own happiness on.the way to our end. Don’t forget that. Be happy you have food and shelter. Be happy you have connection. Enjoy don’t stress.
    Can we really be happy with our ‘lot’?
    I saw my mum and dad be miserable, tired, emotionally and physically drained. Just to keep us in the same house. Just to make sure we didn’t have to move.
    I am still not sure it was worth all the pain. I think they were very brave and doing what they thought was right. They forgot about their own happiness. Were they focusing on the right things? I love my parents, lots.

  3. EllaDee says:

    And a fine path it is. No hard to do when you get the hang of it 😉

  4. It’s like what the people with sail boats say: “The other boat people are always on theior way to somewere, but we (the people with sail boats) are were we want to be: we’re out on the sea”

What do you think?

