Sun, Sea and Spray 2012 – Postscript

Today I was a fair at the Winter Gardens in Blackpool trying to sell some of my screenprints. This was in the area where I took most of my photographs of the artists starting to paint at Sun Sea and Spray 2012 urban art event a couple of weeks ago. So I had a quick bimble to take some shots of the finished work. I used my mobile phone this time rather than my DSLR Canon. You’ll need to compare them with the earlier versions in my original post.

About notes to the milkman

I'm a printmaker based in the North West of England, living in Bolton and printing at Hot Bed Press in Salford. Please visit my website johnpindararts.weebly.com
This entry was posted in Art, Artists, Street Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sun, Sea and Spray 2012 – Postscript

  1. barbaraelka says:

    They created fantastic art.

  2. Leanne Cole says:

    Some of those are amazing. Love them.

  3. terrific collection of work

  4. seascapesaus says:

    So glad you went back! what interesting parallel sets.

    • Thank you, Leanne, Rosie and Seascapus. Glad you like them. I hope to get back to Blackpool in the not too distant future to record the rest of the work. I’ve only posted the ones I’d had a chance to shoot first time round.

  5. Pingback: The First Street Artist? | notes to the milkman

  6. Pingback: Sand, Sea And Spray Is Coming …. Again! | notes to the milkman

What do you think?

